Little Bo Peep Has Lost Her Sheep …

lips

“Why you don’t let me lick you?”

“No”

“Why?”

“Just…No..”

“You don’t like? I like!”

“You don’t like – that’s impossible”

“I like – if I don’t want, I don’t do. Sometimes the Chinese women they very hairy, I don’t like, I tell them I have been to dentist.

“And they believe that??”

“Doesn’t matter if they believe, I don’t do”

“You are an international gigolo – you’ve got 17 websites for Gods sake – you’re a professional, you are pricey – for HK $15000 I suspect your other clients are wanting the full service..don’t they ask why you booked a dentist appointment the day they booked you ???

“Well if they look bad, smell bad. No. I don’t do – but you? You are perfect”

“NO” I repeat – I’m so embarrassed I’ve started to perspire from the heat in my cheeks.

He is laughing at me

“you remember the Chinese woman I tell you about, the one want me to marry her, the one she want me to have babies with her?”

“Yes” I nod, remembering when he came back from Singapore, glad he didn’t stay, surprised he turned her down – it seemed like a good deal.

“Well, she nice woman, I don’t want to hurt her feelings, so I tell her I like to lick pussy too much, I like to be Gigolo” – he beams with pride and then makes grotesque actions with his tongue and fingers. I cover my face with my hands.

“No No No” I groan.

Okay we make deal !  You give me 7 minutes, 7 minutes – that’s all – you don’t like, we don’t do again.

“Jesus Christ” I mumble, “I’m not even going to ask where that number comes from”

“Good!” He shouts “Deal” he claps his hands takes off his clothes, kneels down …..and begins ..….

Leave a comment